Mercedes-Benz 280SL
SOLD
28. Januar 2017
Maserati MERAK 3.0 SS
SOLD
28. Januar 2017

1965 - CITROEN ID 1.9P - untouched original condition!

SOLD

*The VAT is not deductible!


Things to know about this CITROEN ID 1.9P

This CITROEN ID 1.9P MECANIQUE was registered for the first time in France on the 23rd of September in 1965. Citroen advertised it as the car that lasts a lifetime in the 1960s and this does not seem to have been an overstatement. Although the French first owner had not been able to drive the ID on health grounds already 15 years before it was sold, the vehicle changed its owner only after his death in 2012 and found its way to Germany. Meanwhile equipped with a historical number plate, it successfully completed its third rendezvous with the TÜV in March 2017. The vehicle is a complete original! No welding work has been done, the paint is original and there is no corrosion – even in poorly visible nooks (which was checked stethoscopically). Motor, transmission, hydraulic system, lighting equipment, etc. were examined and repaired by the senior partner of a Citroen authorised repairer (who is an acknowledged D-model expert with his own collection) and are perfectly functioning! No oil/hydraulic fluid loss, no malfunctions, etc. An "ID" could not be more ORIGINAL!


The history of the CITROEN ID / DS

In October 1955, Citroen introduced the D-model series, better known as “Citroen DS”, at the Paris Motor Show. The avant-garde design and the wealth of technological innovations, which may be called ‘sensational’, attracted great attention and fascinated the visitors as well as the trade press. Engineer André Lefèbvre and designer Flaminio Bertoni managed the development. Paul Magès created the hydropneumatic suspension. For the first time in the history of the construction of production vehicles, a central, hydraulical system for suspension, brakes, transmission and steering assistance (non-standard) was used. The functional and aerodynamic body design enabled extraordinary driving performances with low fuel consumption and the complex hydraulic system turned out to be robust and efficient as well. An icon in terms of technology and design was born! To keep the purchase price under the magical FF 1,000,000 limit, Citroen decided to bring a slimmed version, called “ID” to market. The ID and D-Super models are equipped slightly simpler compared to the DS models. This concerns the exterior as well as the interior and technology. For instance the top was made from glass-fibre reinforced synthetic instead of steel sheets and it was not painted. The steering assistance as well as the trims and the velour carpets were withdrawn. The hubcaps became smaller, the dashboard turned plainer and the engine power was reduced to compensate the price difference to the better equipped version. The ID, built from 1957 to 1969, was an innovative, technological highlight in many respects and one of the first production models that was equipped with Michelin radials.


IMPORTANT! Given details are descriptions without obligations and don't represent warranted qualities. The vendor isn't liable for (input data) errors. Viewing only possible by APPOINTMENT! You can reach us daily from 9:00 to 20:00 CET by Phone +49 (0) 831-10000, or eMail info@classic3.de.

Purchase - exchange - commission sale - restoration - repair - financing - leasing - customer service - import / export - transport logistics - good & honest advice.


Hersteller / Manufacturer Citroen
Modell / Model ID
Ausführung / Type 1.9P
Baureihe / Series „D“ (VGD)
Karosserie / Body style Limousine
Tachostand abgelesen / Milage read 83.689 Km / 52.000 mls
Baujahr / Year 1965
Zulassung / Registration 09/1965
Leistung / Power 51 kW / 69 PS/HP
Hubraum / Cubic capacity 1.898 ccm / CCs
Zylinder / Cylinders 4
Kraftstoff / Fuel type Benzin / Petrol
Getriebe / Transmission Manuell / Manual
Antrieb / Drive Frontantrieb / Front
Lenkung / Steering Links / Left (LHD)
Türen / Doors 4
Sitzplätze / Seats 5
Aussenfarbe /
Exterior colour
Hellgrau /
Light grey
Polster / Upholstery Stoff rot /
Fabric red
Teppich / Carpet Grau / Grey
Lenkrad / Steering wheel
Schwarz / Black
Schaltknauf / Shift lever
Schwarz / Black
Matching numbers Ja / Yes
Zustand / Condition ORIGINAL! Nie gechweisst/nachlackiert / Never welded/repainted
Gutachten / Report TÜV-Gutachten, Note 2
TüV report, Note 2

Additional equipment

Zusatzscheinwerfer vorne;

By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies. Further informations

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are used to improve the functionality and use of our internet site. By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies.

Close

Mercedes-Benz 280SL
VERKAUFT
28. Januar 2017
Maserati MERAK 3.0 SS
VERKAUFT
28. Januar 2017

1965 - CITROEN ID 1.9P - unberührter Originalzustand!

VERKAUFT!

*die MwSt. ist nicht ausweisbar!


Wissenswertes zu dieser CITROEN ID 1.9P

Dieser CITROEN ID 1.9P MECANIQUE wurde am 23.09.1965 zum ersten Mal in Frankreich zugelassen. Als Auto, das ein Leben hält, wurde er von Citroen in den 60igern angepriesen und dies scheint keinesfalls eine Übertreibung zu sein. Obwohl der französische Erstbesitzer aus gesundheitlichen Gründen bereits ca. 15 Jahre vor dem Verkauf der ID nicht mehr mit ihr fahren konnte, wurde der Wagen erst nach dessen Tod im Jahr 2012 veräussert und fand seinen Weg nach Deutschland. Inzwischen mit H-Kennzeichen versehen, absolvierte er im März 2017 völlig problemlos sein drittes Rendezvous mit dem TüV. Das Fahrzeug ist völlig ORIGINAL! Ungeschweisst, Originallack, keine Roststellen, auch nicht in schlecht einsehbaren Ecken (haben wir mit einem Stethoskop überprüft!). Motor, Getriebe, Hydraulik, Lichteinrichtung etc. wurden vom Senior Chef, einer Citroen-Vertragswerkstatt, ein ausgewiesener D-Modell-Spezialist mit eigener Sammlung, überprüft, instandgesetzt und funktionieren tadellos! Kein Öl-/Hydraulikflüssigkeitsverlust, keinerlei Funktionsstörungen etc.. ORIGINALER kann ein "ID" nicht sein!


Die Geschichte der CITROEN ID / DS

Im Oktober 1955, präsentierte Citroen auf dem Pariser Automobilsalon die D-Modellreihe vor, besser bekannt als „Citroen DS“. Das avantgardistische Design und die Fülle der technischen Innovationen, dürfen als sensationell bezeichnet werden, sorgten für grosses Aufsehen und begeisterten sowohl Besucher als auch Fachpresse. Konstrukteur André Lefèbvre und der Designer Flaminio Bertoni waren leitend an der Entwicklung beteiligt. Paul Magès entwickelte die Hydropneumatik. Zum ersten Mal in der Geschichte des Serien-Fahrzeugbaus, wurde ein zentrales, hydraulisches System für Federung, Bremsen, Schaltung, sowie Lenkunterstützung (nicht Serie) zum Einsatz gebracht. Das zweckmässige und aerodynamische Karosseriedesign, ermöglichte ausserordentliche Fahrleistungen bei niedrigem Verbrauch und auch das aufwändige Hydrauliksystem erwies sich als robust und funktionsfest. Eine Technik- und Design-Ikone war geboren! Um unterhalb des magischen Kaufpreises von 1.000.000 Französischen Franc zu bleiben, entschied Citroen eine abgespeckte Version, namens „ID“ auf den Markt zu bringen. Die ID- und D-Super-Modelle sind im Vergleich zu den DS-Modellen einfacher ausgestattet. Das betrifft das Äussere des Wagens, das Interieur und auch die Technik. Unter anderem wurde ein Dach anstatt aus Stahlblech, aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff verbaut und nicht lackiert. Die Lenkunterstützung wurde ein Opfer des Rotstiftes, genauso wie die Zierleisten und der Veloursteppich. Kleinere Radkappen wurden verbaut, das Armaturenbrett präsentierte sich schlichter und die Motorleistung wurde reduziert, um den Preisunterschied zur besser ausgestatteten Version darlegen zu können. Die ID wurde von1957 bis 1969, gebaut und war in vielerlei Hinsicht ein innovatives, technisches Highlight. Als eines der ersten Serienmodelle die ID-Modelle mit Michelin Gürelreifen ausgestattet.

WICHTIG! Die hier gemachten Angaben sind unverbindliche Beschreibungen und stellen keine zugesicherten Eigenschaften dar. Der Verkäufer haftet nicht für Einga-befehler oder Irrtümer! Besichtigung nur nach TERMINABSPRACHE möglich! Sie erreichen uns täglich von 9:00 bis 20.00 Uhr unter +49 (0)831-10000, bzw. unter info@classic3.de.

Ankauf – Tausch – Kommissionsverkauf – Restauration – Reparatur – Finanzierung Leasing – Kundendienst – Im– / Export – Transportlogistik – gute & ehrliche Beratung – NEU: Oldtimer-Garantieversicherungen!


Hersteller / Manufacturer Citroen
Modell / Model ID
Ausführung / Type 1.9P
Baureihe / Series „D“ (VGD)
Karosserie / Body style Limousine
Tachostand abgelesen / Milage read 83.689 Km /
52.000 mls
Baujahr / Year 1965
Zulassung / Registration 09/1965
Leistung / Power 51 kW / 69 PS/HP
Hubraum / Cubic capacity 1.898 ccm / CCs
Zylinder / Cylinders 4
Kraftstoff / Fuel type Benzin / Petrol
Getriebe / Transmission Manuell / Manual
Antrieb / Drive Frontantrieb / Front
Lenkung / Steering Links / Left (LHD)
Türen / Doors 4
Sitzplätze / Seats 5
Aussenfarbe /
Exterior colour
Hellgrau /
Light grey
Polster /
Upholstery
Stoff rot /
Fabric red
Teppich / Carpet Grau / Grey
Lenkrad / Steering wheel
Schwarz / Black
Schaltknauf / Shift lever
Schwarz / Black
Matching numbers Ja / Yes
Zustand /
Condition
ORIGINAL! Nie gechweisst/nachlackiert / Never welded/repainted
Gutachten /
Report
TÜV Oldtimergutachten
TüV report, Note 2

Sonderausstattung / Additional equipment

Zusatzscheinwerfer vorne / Auxiliary headlight front














Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen